Technical difficulties (aka Blogger Error)

chat2

Whoops! So apparently I published a blog post this morning.

I mean – it’s something I’ve been meaning to do (it’s been awhile)…but not quite this morning. Those were just my preliminary musings on a post to participate in another one of Nicole’s Bloggers Like Us Challenge: There’s No Place Like Home Challenge. But it was just a rambling introduction and no pictures = not an intentional post.

So – it’s back in the draft pile, and I hope to actually finish it this weekend in order to make Nicole’s Monday deadline. I have some great pics to share of both my original hometown (where I’ll be this weekend): Greenwood Lake, NY and my current hometown: York, PA.

PS – thank you to Janelle who notified me of my accidental post!

One thought on “Technical difficulties (aka Blogger Error)

Leave a Comment :)

