Stop motion films

Updated January 30, 2013: I converted and uploaded my videos to Vimeo, so they no longer take forever to load [Hooray!]. The links below still work so, excuse the edits, and enjoy!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

I’ve found a new outlet for my creative energy!  :)  After receiving a Gorillapod for Christmas I made my first stop-motion film.  The most recent theme at Art Nite was “love” – so I used that as my theme for this film.  Check it out! It’s pretty short, and takes a minute to load – but be sure have your volume up when you watch it :)

I plan to make more – and since I have quite the sweet tooth, candy will be the common theme.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Comment :)

